Ocean Dental Reviews

 

Ocean Dental Corporate Office

Review Count: 2488 | Rating: 4.8


Reviewer Name: Yuli
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Google- My babies first visit to the dentist, and the staff was absolutely wonderful! Thank you.


Reviewer Name: Oscar
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Google- Great with kids.


Reviewer Name: Araceli
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Facebook- Muy buen servicio y aparte son bien amables, Muy limpio todo y se acomodan al horario que tu puedes


Reviewer Name: Karen
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Google- My granddaughter had a great first dental experience.


Reviewer Name: Nancy
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Google- I have gone to Ocean for several years as an adult patient and have always seen friendly and knowledgeable staff.


Reviewer Name: jenn
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Google-


Reviewer Name: Gloria
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 24, 2017
Facebook- Work and time was on time call for appointment and got them the next day for my two kids and most of the work got done that same day everything was just perfect for our needs. Thank you!!!


Reviewer Name: Cassandra
Star Rating: 4
Review Date: Mar 23, 2017
Google- Sometimes that wait may be a little longer than expected but the people are nice and patient; Great with working with adults.


Reviewer Name: Jessica
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Mar 23, 2017
Google- I was experiencing quite a bit of pain and my dentist was unable to get me in. However Ocean Dental was able to get me in the same day. The staff was amazing. Maria was very helpful and made the process very smooth. Overall a great experience and i will definately return.


Reviewer Name: Kelly
Star Rating: 4
Review Date: Mar 23, 2017
Google- All the staff is very nice. I appreciate all the measures taken to make sure everything is clean and sanitized.


Join us on Facebook and Google+

or
Click here to leave us your review and feedback