Ocean Dental Reviews

 

Ocean Dental Corporate Office

Review Count: 3646 | Rating: 4.8


Reviewer Name: LaToya
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 16, 2017
Google- The team here did an awesome job on my 9 year old daughter. They did an extraction and filling on her and when the medicine wore off she had very very little pain. I would highly recommend Ocean Dental.


Reviewer Name: Pamela S
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 16, 2017
Facebook- I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful staff and experience of 'going to the dentist'. Not scary or painful at all!


Reviewer Name: Ivan
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Google-


Reviewer Name: Monica Aaron
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Facebook- I have been taking my children to Ocean Dental for almost 10 years now. They are very friendly and will talk to you like a person when it comes to explain different issues. If there is a problem they will refer them out to who can better deal with that issue. My middle sons was refer to SkyOrtho for his braces and they are spectacular.


Reviewer Name: Kayla
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Google- Surgeon was amazing.


Reviewer Name: Richard
Star Rating: 4
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Google- Had to have multiple teeth removed had previously had teeth removed at another clinic and it was painful and time consuming but here it was fast and virtually pain free.


Reviewer Name: Valerie
Star Rating: 4
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Google-


Reviewer Name: Mariana
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 15, 2017
Google-


Reviewer Name: Andrea
Star Rating: 5
Review Date: Dec 14, 2017
Facebook- The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to everyone. There are things for the kiddos to do while they wait. The staff was very friendly. They answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable. Very professional and the staff all had smiles.


Reviewer Name: Tj Brittany
Star Rating: 4
Review Date: Dec 14, 2017
Facebook-


Join us on Facebook and Google+

or
Click here to leave us your review and feedback